WTO Group

National telephone number - 0700 18 WTO (986)

Office – Bulgaria

National call center for all offices: 0700 18 WTO (986)

World Transport Overseas Bulgaria ltd – head office


1680 Sofia, Bulgaria
52G, Borovo str., office 9

Phones: +359 2 8581930, 8599071, 9589319, 8586150, 9581531
Phone/Fax: +359 2 8581940

Е-mail:
Office assistant: office@wto.bg
Sales and marketing: sales@wto.bg
Container transport:
Container transport – export: export@wto.bg
Container transport – import: import@wto.bg
Cargo tracking: tracking@wto.bg
Inland transport:
Sales and customer service: sped@wto.bg
Finance: accounting@wto.bg

World Transport Overseas Bulgaria ltd – Varna branch


9000 Varna, Bulgaria
45, Tsaribrod str., 2 floor, office 3

Phones: +359 52 648 693, 648 694, 601 806, 601 533
Phone/Fax: +359 52 648 693

E-mail:
Sales and marketing: sales_varna@wto.bg

World Transport Overseas Bulgaria ltd – Sofia Airport branch

1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
Sofia Airport complex
“ASTRAL BUSINESS CENTER”
80 Hristofor Kolumb Blvd
Floor 3, Office 3.1.2

Phones: +359 2 9459016, 9459019
Phone/Fax: +359 2 9459016

E-mail:
Sales and marketing:
air_export@wto.bg
air_import@wto.bg

World Transport Overseas Bulgaria ltd – Plovdiv branch


4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria
1, Khan Kubrat str., office 405

Phones / Fax: +359 32 275485, 2754856, 275487

Е-mail:
Sales and marketing: sales_plovdiv@wto.bg

World Transport Overseas Bulgaria LTD – Burgas

7, Gurko str., office 5
8000 Burgas, Bulgaria

Telephone: + 359 56 820116
Fax: + 359 56 820098

E-mail:
Manager: manager_burgas@wto.bg
Marketing and sales: sales_burgas@wto.bg